Pass the CMA Exam on Your First Attempt!

pass the cma exam

My name is Stephanie, Wiley author and person behind this site.

I have been answering questions on how to best prepare for the Certified Management Accountant exam since January 2012.

pass the cma exam

CMA Exam Prep Resources

Follow the steps and learn about the CMA exam application process, educational and experience requirements, curriculum and format, CMA review course recommendations, study plans and finally, study tips and exam taking strategies on the exam day.


Save $400 on Wiley CMAexcel - The Official CMA Prep Course